cathy young: a spoonfull of cathy young
  • cathy young

  • a spoonfull of cathy young (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK622
  • Condition: Brand New Forthcoming Release
  • 17.99
  • $19.96
  • You cannot include this item in your order, as the next shipment from the label is expected in less than 15 days from now, or is not yet scheduled. However, you may put it in your Reserve List. In that case, we will order it for you and will notify you by email, about the next scheduled shipment


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Psychedelic

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Canadian blues singer songwriter Cathy Young's stunning debut album on Mainstream Records represents eleven blues psychedelic tracks including Willie Dixon's 'Spoonful.' Rest of ten tracks are Cathy's own materials. A superb album!

Track Listing

  1. Spoonful
  2. Misfit Matilda
  3. This Life
  4. Everyone's A Dealer
  5. Circus
  6. Mr. Moth
  7. Colour That Lightning
  8. 3 Billion Lovers
  9. Understanding Changes Misunderstood
  10. Following In Front
  11. Melody Plot