nick jameson: already free
  • nick jameson

  • already free (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK810
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.99
  • $19.94
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

US singer songwriter/actor and ex-bassist of Foghat, Nick Jameson's debut album "Already Free" features seven nice pop rock tracks. Highly recommended for soft rock/AOR fans. First release on CD.

Track Listing

  • 1. Sweet Heat
  • Already Free
  • In The Blue
  • I Ain't Searching
  • When The Blues Come Calling
  • I Know What It Is
  • The Long Way Round