etta james: at last!
  • etta james

  • at last! (LP)

  • sku: DOL926HG
  • Condition: Brand New Forthcoming Release
  • 12.90
  • $15.58
  • You cannot include this item in your order, as the next shipment from the label is expected in less than 15 days from now, or is not yet scheduled. However, you may put it in your Reserve List. In that case, we will order it for you and will notify you by email, about the next scheduled shipment


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Dol
  • Genre: Blues, Soul, Funk
Five years after her first chart-topper single 'The Wallflower', Etta's first studio album 'At Last' (1961) was released. Here it is, reissued on 180-GRAM RED VINYL.

Track Listing:

  • A1 Anything To Say You're Mine
  • A2 My Dearest Darling
  • A3 Trust In Me
  • A4 Sunday Kind Of Love
  • A5 Tough Mary
  • A6 My Heart Cries*
  • A7 Spoonful*
  • A8 Pushover*
  • B1 I Just Want To Make Love To You
  • B2 At Last
  • B3 All I Could Do Was Cry
  • B4 Stormy Weather
  • B5 Girl Of My Dreams (Rendered As B
  • B6 It's A Crying Shame*
  • B7 If I Can't Have You*
  • B8 Next Door To The Blues*