Our e-shop is fully operational during these difficult days.

#stay_home #stay_safe

tom waits: bad as me
  • tom waits

  • bad as me (LP)

  • sku: ANTI87151
  • Condition: Brand New Forthcoming Release
  • 21.90
  • $24.58
  • You cannot include this item in your order, as the next shipment from the label is expected in less than 15 days from now, or is not yet scheduled. However, you may put it in your Reserve List. In that case, we will order it for you and will notify you by email, about the next scheduled shipment


  • Format: LP
  • Label: LP - US Imports
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

180g vinyl

Waits in possibly the finest voice of his career and at the height of his songwriting powers, showcasing the full career range of his songwriting.

Track listing:

  • A1 Chicago 2:15
  • A2 Raised Right Men 3:24
  • A3 Talking At The Same Time 4:15
  • A4 Get Lost 2:43
  • A5 Face To The Highway 3:44
  • A6 Pay Me 3:15
  • A7 Back In The Crowd 2:49
  • B1 Bad As Me 3:10
  • B2 Kiss Me 3:42
  • B3 Satisfied 4:07
  • B4 Last Leaf 2:56
  • B5 Hell Broke Luce 3:57
  • B6 New Year's Eve 4:28