dean ford: dean ford
  • dean ford

  • dean ford (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK523
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.99
  • $19.94
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Psychedelic

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Lead singer of the 60's & 70's British pop psychedelic band The Marmalade; Dean Ford released his one and only solo album in 1975. The album features ten nice pop rock and ballad tunes. First release on CD.

Track Listing:

  1. Hey My Love
  2. Crying In My Sleep
  3. The Wishin' Well
  4. The Captain
  5. Hello
  6. Easy Kind Of Feeling
  7. Mr. Heartbreaker
  8. The Funny Things You Do
  9. So Far Away
  10. Doin' Something