Our e-shop is fully operational during these difficult days.

#stay_home #stay_safe

olympic runners: don;t let up
  • olympic runners

  • don;t let up (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK660
  • Condition: Brand New Forthcoming Release
  • 17.99
  • $19.44
  • You cannot include this item in your order, as the next shipment from the label is expected in less than 15 days from now, or is not yet scheduled. However, you may put it in your Reserve List. In that case, we will order it for you and will notify you by email, about the next scheduled shipment


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop
  • Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD
70's English funk/soul band Olympic Runners released eight cool albums until they disbanded. Their music can be easily compared to super acts like Average White Band and Hot Chocolate. First time on CD.

Track listing:

  • Party Time Is Here To Stay
  • In The Can
  • The Runners File
  • Out Of The Ground
  • Don't Let Up
  • Paca-Paco-Wa-Wa
  • Back On The Track
  • The Kool Gent