rob dickinson: fresh wine for the horses (rsd-black friday 2021 exclusive, limited, expanded red & yellow
  • rob dickinson

  • fresh wine for the horses (rsd-black friday 2021 exclusive, limited, expanded red & yellow "seahorse" vinyl edition) (2 LP)

  • sku: RGM1316
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 32.90
  • $37.32
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Real Gone Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop
  • Catherine Wheel Frontman Rob Dickinson Possesses One of the Most Distinctive Voices in Rock
  • Fresh Wine for the HorsesIs His 2005 Debut Solo Album
  • Never Before on Vinyl
  • Our Expanded Edition Adds the Track “The End of the World” That Was Recently Covered by Billie Eilish
  • Also Includes theNudeEP That Appeared on the 2008 Deluxe CD Reissue ofFresh Wine for theHorsesand Featured Acoustic Versions of Catherine Wheel Songs
  • 2-LP Set
  • Gatefold LP Jacket Featuring Lyrics
  • Pressed in Red & Yellow “Seahorse” Vinyl
  • Limited to 2000 Copies
  • Exclusive to RSD/Black Friday

The 2005 debut solo album from Britishsinger-songwriter and ex-Catherine Wheelfrontman Rob Dickinson! This first-evervinyl release adds a bunch of extras that did not appear on the original CDrelease ofFresh Wine for the Horses; first, it includes the track “The End of the World” that was recently covered by Billie Eilish; and, second, it adds a whole ‘nother disc with theNudeEP that appeared on the 2008 deluxeCD reissue of the album and featured acoustic versions of CatherineWheel songs! Packaged in a gatefold jacket sporting lyrics and pressedin red and yellow “Seahorse” vinyl, limited to 2000 copies and exclusiveto RSD/Black Friday!

Track Listing:


  • My Name Is Love
  • Oceans
  • The End of the World
  • Bathe Away

  • Intelligent People
  • The Storm
  • Handsome
  • Bad Beauty

  • Towering & Flowering
  • The Night
  • Don’t Change
  • Mutineer
  • Nude
  • Black Metallic

  • Crank
  • Ma Solituda
  • Show Me Mary
  • The Nude
  • I Want to Touch You