original soundtrack: how to train your dragon 3 (coloured)
  • original soundtrack

  • how to train your dragon 3 (coloured) (2 LP)

  • sku: MOVATM240COL
  • Condition: Brand New Forthcoming Release
  • 32.00
  • $35.36
  • You cannot include this item in your order, as the next shipment from the label is expected in less than 15 days from now, or is not yet scheduled. However, you may put it in your Reserve List. In that case, we will order it for you and will notify you by email, about the next scheduled shipment


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Music On Vinyl
  • Genre: O.S.T.
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Printed innersleeves
  • 4-page booklet + exclusive postcard
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Score composed by John Powell
  • Exclusive track by Jónsi (Sigur Rós) “Together from Afar” + bonus track “The Hidden World Suite”
  • Critically acclaimed 2019 computer-animated action fantasy film
  • Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on dragon-green coloured vinyl

The Hidden World is the third and final installment in the successful How To Train Your Dragon series. The series about a guy (Hiccup) who rescues dragons with his fellow dragon riders grossed over 1 billion dollars worldwide. The score features the film's original written by the Academy Award-nominated composer John Powell, who has previously scored the first two installments in the How to Train Your Dragon series. He composed the scores to over fifty feature films, including the award wining The Bourne trilogy, Shrek, and Kung Fu Panda. Powell was a member of Hans Zimmer's music studio and collaborated several times with both Harry Gregson-Williams and Zimmer himself.

Also included in this soundtrack release is the exclusive “Together from Afar”, performed by Jónsi (Sigur Rós). The Icelandic musician also recorded two tracks for the second HTTYD movie. As a bonus “The Hidden World Suite” is added on side D.

How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World is directed by Dean DeBlois and features the voices of Jay Baruchel, Cate Blanchett, Kit Harrington, Craig Ferguson and others. The album is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on dragon-green colored vinyl. The package includes a 4-page booklet + exclusive postcard.

Track Listing:

    Side A

  • Raiders Return to Busy, Busy Berk
  • Dinner Talk / Grimmel's Introduction
  • Legend Has It / Cliffside Playtime
  • Toothless: Smitten
  • Worst Pep Talk Ever
  • Side B

  • Night Fury Killer
  • Exodus!
  • Third Date
  • New 'New Tail'
  • Furies in Love
  • Side C

  • Killer Dragons
  • With Love Comes a Great Waterfall
  • The Hidden World
  • Armada Battle
  • Side D

  • As Long As He's Safe
  • Once There Were Dragons
  • Together from Afar (HTTYD: The Hidden World) by Jónsi
  • The Hidden World Suite Bonus Track