Our e-shop is fully operational during these difficult days.

#stay_home #stay_safe

slayer: mind control... live
  • slayer

  • mind control... live (CD)

  • sku: RVCD2132
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 6.99
  • $7.78


  • Format: CD
  • Label: London Calling
  • Genre: Rock / Pop
  • Incredible performance at the Monsters Of Rock, Argentina 1994
  • Includes the entire Much Music TV broadcast
  • Presented here together with background notes and images

Slayer, live at Monsters Of Rock, Argentina on 3rd September 1994

On September 3rd 1994, Slayer performed in front of 60,000 rabid Argentinean fans as part of the Monsters of Rock South American Tour (together with Black Sabbath and KISS).

Something of a greatest hits package, their superb set, broadcast on Much Music TV, took in classics from Show No Mercy, Hell Awaits, Reign In Blood, South Of Heaven and Seasons In The Abyss, as well as Divine Intervention, which was released later that month.

It's presented in full here, together with background notes and images.

Track Listing:

  • Hell Awaits
  • The Antichrist
  • Spirit In Black
  • Mind Control
  • Jesus Saves
  • Captor Of Sin
  • Dead Skin Mask
  • Seasons In The Abyss
  • Mandatory Suicide
  • War Ensemble
  • Die By The Sword
  • South Of Heaven
  • Angel Of Death