Our e-shop is fully operational during these difficult days.

#stay_home #stay_safe

original soundtrack: natural born killers (coloured)
  • original soundtrack

  • natural born killers (coloured) (2 LP)

  • sku: MOVATM012COL
  • Condition: Brand New Forthcoming Release
  • 24.90
  • $28.21
  • You cannot include this item in your order, as the next shipment from the label is expected in less than 15 days from now, or is not yet scheduled. However, you may put it in your Reserve List. In that case, we will order it for you and will notify you by email, about the next scheduled shipment


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Music On Vinyl
  • Genre: O.S.T.
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • 25th anniversary edition
  • Includes original songs from Leonard Cohen, Patti Smith, Bob Dylan, Nine Inch Nails, Dr. Dre, Jane's Addiction and more
  • Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on “Mickey Knox' Mind” green vinyl
  • Produced by Trent Reznor of Nine Inch Nails, the soundtrack to the film Natural Born Killers (1994) was a downright smash in youngster's music tastes of the era. On his approach to compiling the soundtrack, Reznor told MTV: "I suggested to Oliver Stone to try to turn the soundtrack into a collage-of-sound, kind of the way the movie used music: make edits, add dialog, and make it something interesting, rather than a bunch of previously released music." Some songs were written especially for the film or soundtrack, such as "Burn" by Nine Inch Nails. Juliette Lewis, who played one of the main characters in the movie, recorded the song “Born Dad”. Other songs featured are by artists like Patti Smith, Cowboy Junkies, Leonard Cohen, Jane's Addiction, Dr. Dre. The album has sold 500,000 copies in the United States, making it a Gold record.

    Natural Born Killers is an American satirical black comedy crime film directed by Oliver Stone, grossing over $50 million worldwide. The film starring Woody Harrelson, Juliette Lewis, Robert Downey Jr., Tom Sizemore, and Tommy Lee Jones.

    The 25th-anniversary limited edition is available as 2000 individually numbered copies on “Mickey Knox' Mind” green vinyl.

    Track Listing:

      Side A

    • Waiting For The Miracle (Leonard Cohen)
    • Shitlist (L7)
    • Moon Over Greene County (Dan Zanes)
    • Rock N Roll Nigger (Patti Smith)
    • Sweet Jane (Cowboy Junkies)
    • You Belong To Me (Bob Dylan)
    • Side B

    • The Trembler (Duane Eddy)
    • Burn (Nine Inch Nails)
    • Route 666
    • Totally Hot
    • Back In Baby's Arms (Patsy Cline)
    • Taboo (Peter Gabriel And Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan)
    • Sex Is Violent (Jane's Addiction)
    • Side C

    • History (Repeats Itself) (A.O.S.)
    • Something I Can Never Have (Nine Inch Nails)
    • I Will Take You Home (Russel Means)
    • Drums A Go-Go (Hollywood Persuaders)
    • Hungry Ants
    • The Day The Niggaz Took Over (Dr. Dre)
    • Born Bad (Juliette Lewis)
    • Side D

    • Fall Of The Rebel Angels (Sergio Cervetti)
    • Forkboy (Lard)
    • Batonga In Batongaville
    • A Warm Place (Nine Inch Nails)
    • Allah, Mohammed, Char, Yaar
    • The Future (Leonard Cohen)
    • What Would U Do (Tha Dogg Pound)