ben atkins: patchouli
  • ben atkins

  • patchouli (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK736
  • Condition: Brand New Forthcoming Release
  • 17.99
  • $21.39
  • You cannot include this item in your order, as the next shipment from the label is expected in less than 15 days from now, or is not yet scheduled. However, you may put it in your Reserve List. In that case, we will order it for you and will notify you by email, about the next scheduled shipment


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Ben Atkins was the first white musician signed with Stax Records. His voice is deep, soulful and way gospel-influenced. Ben's debut album "Patchouli" is well received in magazines like Billboard, Cashbox, and Record World, and it even reached the the Billboard Top 100 as well.

Track Listing

  • I Love This Song
  • Cross My Mind
  • Shine On
  • Holding On To Friends
  • Smokestack Lightnin'/Brighter Side Of It All
  • Solid Ground
  • That Brings Me Down
  • A Long Way To Go
  • Would I Be Better Gone?
  • Good Times Are Coming