peregrine: songs of mine
  • peregrine

  • songs of mine (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK907
  • Condition: Brand New Forthcoming Release
  • 18.99
  • $19.94
  • You cannot include this item in your order, as the next shipment from the label is expected in less than 15 days from now, or is not yet scheduled. However, you may put it in your Reserve List. In that case, we will order it for you and will notify you by email, about the next scheduled shipment


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Peregrine was a British folk trio active in the 1970s. Comprising Steve Torrington (12-String Acoustic Guitar, Vocals), Chris Brighton (Guitar, Vocals), and Neil Bonner (Guitar, Vocals), the trio released the album "Songs Of Mine" in 1972. One of the highly demanded British folk rarities. First release on CD!

Track listing:

  • Songs Of Mine
  • Lazy Day
  • All Through The Night
  • Red Sun
  • People And Places
  • Hard World
  • Newspaper Seller
  • To Be Somebody
  • Brief Encounter
  • Clock Watcher
  • The Strangest Fears