imogen heap: speak for yourself
  • imogen heap

  • speak for yourself (LP)

  • sku: MOVLP2300
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 18.50
  • $20.65


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Music On Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock / Pop
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Legendary 2005 album
  • Printed innersleeve
  • 4 page booklet with pictures and lyrics
  • Includes the singles "Hide and Seek" and "Goodnight and Go" (feat. Jeff Beck)

Imogen Heap's critically acclaimed second album Speak for Yourself features the hit single “Hide & Seek”, which was featured in multiple movies and series. The songs begins to drive as her mood becomes very upbeat and happy about the loss and getting over a relationship. While listening to "Goodnight and Go" you'll hear an impressive guitar solo provided by the legendary guitarist Jeff Beck. It's an all in one package where the music speaks for itself.

Imogen Heap is known for her being part of the short-lived project Frou Frou. Afterwards she started a successful solo career.

Track listing:

    Side A

  • Headlock
  • Goodnight and Go
  • Have You Got It in You?
  • Loose Ends
  • Hide and Seek
  • Clear the Area
  • Side B

  • Daylight Robbery
  • The Walk
  • Just for Now
  • I Am in Love with You
  • Closing In
  • The Moment I Said It