the sound of feeling: spleen
  • the sound of feeling

  • spleen (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK852
  • Condition: Brand New Forthcoming Release
  • 18.99
  • $18.53
  • You cannot include this item in your order, as the next shipment from the label is expected in less than 15 days from now, or is not yet scheduled. However, you may put it in your Reserve List. In that case, we will order it for you and will notify you by email, about the next scheduled shipment


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Jazz

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

The Sound Of Feeling was the work of Leonard Feather, noted jazz producer, who discovered twins Alyce and Rhae Andrece in San Francisco in 1968. It's instrumental vocal jazz, featuring female vocal duets. The album includes some covers, as well as some avant garde free-jazz moves.

Track Listing:

  • Hurdy Gurdy Man
  • Hex
  • Up Into Silence
  • The Time Has Come For Silence
  • Along Came Sam
  • The Sound Of Silence
  • Spleen
  • Mixolydian Mode (From The Microcosmos, Book II)