tamalpais exchange: tamalpais exchange
  • tamalpais exchange

  • tamalpais exchange (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK601
  • Condition: Brand New Forthcoming Release
  • 17.99
  • $18.71
  • You cannot include this item in your order, as the next shipment from the label is expected in less than 15 days from now, or is not yet scheduled. However, you may put it in your Reserve List. In that case, we will order it for you and will notify you by email, about the next scheduled shipment


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Psychedelic

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Very nice Xian/hippie psych-folk album recorded by this sextet. This is the only album released by Tamalpais Exchage featuring nicely mixed folk, pop, psychedelic rock along with decent vocal harmonies.

Track Listing:

  1. Anthem
  2. If I had The Answers
  3. Here We Are
  4. Never Ever Land
  5. King
  6. Flying Somehow
  7. L.A. Incident
  8. World
  9. Balnesmoor Lane
  10. Pied Piper
  11. Maybe Tomorrow
  12. Understand It
  13. Why Don't You Believe Me?
  14. Wish