crackin': 1
  • crackin'

  • 1 (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK639
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 17.99
  • $21.09
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Blues, Soul, Funk
  • Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Cool 70's AOR, R&B, funk band Crackin's debut album in 1975. Crackin' released four stunning albums all worth listening. Excellent vocal harmonies and sweet grooves dominate the entire album. First release on CD.

Track listing:

  1. Wanna Dance?
  2. Nothin' To Fear
  3. Fall In Line
  4. Starring You
  5. Turn It Over
  6. Right As Rain
  7. What Ta Day
  8. Live Life Simple
  9. Jump Up
  10. Get Crackin'