Our e-shop is fully operational during these difficult days.

#stay_home #stay_safe

giant crab: a giant crab comes forth
  • giant crab

  • a giant crab comes forth (LP)

  • sku: SWDDL731
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 9.99
  • $11.10
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Wohn
  • Genre: Psychedelic
  • 500 pieces limited
  • remastered
  • original artwork

Giant Crab was a 5 man band among them 3 brothers, one of which was Ernie Joseph (lead guitar and vocals), who lateron formed the band "big Brother".

This album, originally released on UNI in 1968, contains 16 well constructed songs in a psychedelic soul vein, with catchy tunes and heavy drums.

Track Listing:

Side A:

  1. A Giant Crab Comes Forth
  2. It Started With a Little Kiss
  3. Directions
  4. Watch Your Step
  5. Intensify Your Soul
  6. Enjoy It
  7. Hot Line Conversation
  8. Enjoy Being The Boy

Side B:

  1. Lydia Purple
  2. Groovy Towne
  3. Thru The Fields
  4. The Chance You Take
  5. Believe It Or Not
  6. The Answer Is No
  7. Hi Ho Silver Lining
  8. Why Am I So Proud?"