ambergris: ambergris
  • ambergris

  • ambergris (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK589
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 17.99
  • $19.83
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Formed by Ex-Blood Sweat & Tears keyboardist Jerry Weiss, Ambergris was a very short lived brass/jazz rock band consists of nine members. Superb jazz rock album with some psychedelic nuance. Highly recommended!

Track Listing:

  1. Something Happened To Me
  2. Play On Player
  3. Gotta Find Her
  4. Chocolate Pudding
  5. Forget It, I Got It
  6. Walking On The Water
  7. Sunday Lady
  8. Home Groan
  9. Soul Food
  10. Endless Night