Our e-shop is fully operational during these difficult days.

#stay_home #stay_safe

orpheus: ascending
  • orpheus

  • ascending (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK659
  • Condition: Brand New Forthcoming Release
  • 17.99
  • $19.44
  • You cannot include this item in your order, as the next shipment from the label is expected in less than 15 days from now, or is not yet scheduled. However, you may put it in your Reserve List. In that case, we will order it for you and will notify you by email, about the next scheduled shipment


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop
  • Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD
Hailed from Worcester, Massachusettes, Orpheus enjoyed popularity in the 60's and early 70's,featuring lead singer/songwriter Bruce Arnold. They had two charted Billboard Hot 100 singles, "Brown Arms in Houston" and "Can't Find the Time.".

Track listing:

  • I'll Fly
  • Just Got Back
  • Mine's Yours
  • Don't Be So Serious
  • So Far Away In Love
  • She's Not There
  • Love Over There
  • Borneo
  • Just A Little Bit
  • Walk Away Renee
  • Roses
  • Magic Air