bones: bones
  • bones

  • bones (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK579
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 17.99
  • $21.11
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Short lived power pop band Bones was formed by Jimmy & Danny Faragher who later became The Faragher Brothers. Nice pop oriented tracks are well mixed with occasional heavy guitar riffs and fine vocal harmonies. First release on CD!

Track listing:

  1. Good Luck
  2. Oh Darlin'
  3. The Bust Song
  4. Door To Door Love
  5. Prisoner Of Love
  6. L.A. Isabella
  7. He Said
  8. Roberta
  9. Have Your Fun
  10. Bustin' My Heart
  11. Take A Little Bit