andy bown: come back romance all is forgiven
  • andy bown

  • come back romance all is forgiven (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK632
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 18.99
  • $19.94

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

All of Andy Bown's 70's albums are pure lost treasure of British ssw & pop rock so does his 3rd album 'Come Back Romance All Is Forgiven' as well. The album well presents Andy's great talent as a singer songwriter. First release on CD.

Track Listing

  1. Drowned In Texas
  2. 317 (Manhattan Blues)
  3. Too Good To Last
  4. The Real Thing
  5. Good Enough Reason
  6. Blood On The Keys
  7. Love Love Love
  8. Nobody's Fool
  9. Backstage Pass
  10. I've Got God on The Phone
  11. Fine Rain