therapy: one night stand
  • therapy

  • one night stand (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK443
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 17.99
  • $18.76
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Progressive, Folk
  • Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Therapy released eight nice albums during their entire band career. One Night Stand is their 2nd album presents excellent vocal harmony with acoustic instruments. Another excellent British folk rock album in the 70's. First release on CD.

Track Listing:

  1. Carey
  2. Brand New Key
  3. Twelfth Street Rag
  4. Journey
  5. Honey Pie
  6. Someday Soon
  7. Big Yellow Taxi
  8. Our Captain Cried "All Hands"
  9. Month Of January
  10. Little Beggarman
  11. Black Waterside
  12. Carnlough Bay
  13. Bells Of Rhymney