Our e-shop is fully operational during these difficult days.

#stay_home #stay_safe

electric sandwich: electric sandwich
  • electric sandwich

  • electric sandwich (LP)

  • sku: BRAIN1018
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.90
  • $21.21
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Other
  • Genre: Progressive

Limited edition vinyl version, gatefold cover"

. High class collector's edition, remastered, original artwork. After more than thirty years and quite surprisingly, current events have helped Electric Sandwich, the jazz rock band from Bonn/Germany, to catch up with the presence. In 1969, the members of a rather loose session line-up joined together to found Electric Sandwich. Instead of working on a fixed repertoire, the band preferred to stay spontaneous and as free as possible both from a personal and a musical point of view. It was only gradually that they developed a set of fixedly arranged pieces combined with a great deal of improvisation."