laghonia: etcetera
  • laghonia

  • etcetera (CD)

  • sku: HBG122_12
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 6.99
  • $7.93

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Background
  • Genre: Psychedelic

Etcetera was originally released in 1971. The band improved their songwriting, got more complex, and remind sometimes of early Jethro Tull, King Crimson music, sometimes progressive, sometimes folky or mystic, but always intense and catchy,excellent fuzz and wah-wah guitars, magic Hammond B-2 organ and a variety of rhythms, all English lyrics.

Both Laghonia albums, "Glue" and "EtCetera" belong to most legendary and best South American psychedelic collector albums, besides "La Revolucion de Emiliano Zapata", "Modulo 1000", "Toncho Pilatos", "Traffic Sound".. - Laghonia is a must for psychedelic and progressive fans

Track listing:

  1. Someday
  2. Mary Ann
  3. I'm A Niger
  4. Everybody On Monday
  5. Lonely People
  6. Speed Fever
  7. Oh! Tell Me July
  8. It's Marvelous