michael gately: gately: still 'round
  • michael gately

  • gately: still 'round (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK241
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 17.99
  • $21.39

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

A melancholy singer song writer Michael Gately's nice debut album in 1972. Michael released two albums in his recording career and soon after he disappeared from music scene. The two albums have never been reissued for over four decades but now finally released on CD.

Track Listing:

  1. Introduction (My Heart Sings)
  2. The Way Your Love Is Going
  3. Love Of My Life
  4. Karo
  5. Lonesome Song ('Bout Someone Who's Gone He's Got To Carry On I Wonder Can He Make It?)
  6. The Piano Player's Gone
  7. Sometimes I Get A Notion (Gotta See The Country)
  8. You're What's Been Missin' From My Life
  9. Hook Another Horse (To Your Love Carriage)
  10. Over Now
  11. Color All The World