panama limited: indian summer
  • panama limited

  • indian summer (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK911
  • Condition: Brand New Forthcoming Release
  • 18.99
  • $19.94
  • You cannot include this item in your order, as the next shipment from the label is expected in less than 15 days from now, or is not yet scheduled. However, you may put it in your Reserve List. In that case, we will order it for you and will notify you by email, about the next scheduled shipment


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Progressive

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

After their 1969 debut album, Panama Limited Jug Band simplified their name to Panama Limited and released their second album, "Indian Summer," the following year. Unlike their debut, this album incorporated more psychedelic and progressive rock elements, yet still retained Captain Beefheart's influence at its core.

Track listing:

  • Moonshine
  • Set Me Free
  • Citadel Chapters
  • Woman I Love
  • Dangle Wild
  • Eastern Man
  • Indian Summer
  • Future
  • Darkness Brings
  • Laughing