jerry corbitt : jerry corbitt
  • jerry corbitt

  • jerry corbitt (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK215
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.99
  • $18.53
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Jerry Corbitt's second solo album released in 1970. Another nice example of swamp & country rock album in the 70's. First release on CD!

Track Listing:

  1. Country Boy Blues
  2. Burning In Your Love Light
  3. Georgia
  4. Till You Come Back Home Again
  5. Pain
  6. John Deere Tractor
  7. Load On
  8. Happy Times
  9. Canada
  10. Get On Back To The Land