john hurley: john hurley delivers one more hallelujah
  • john hurley

  • john hurley delivers one more hallelujah (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK233
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 17.99
  • $17.73
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

A brilliant singer songwriter John Hulrley's second album released in 1972. Unlike the first album, his second album is heavily influenced by swamp rock and gospel music. You will enjoy his raucous voice as well. First release on CD.

Track Listing:

  1. You Got The Right
  2. Salvation Lady (1-3-5)
  3. The Family
  4. Bring Me
  5. Heavy Burdens Me Down
  6. Lullabyes Of Jesus
  7. Sleepin' With Love
  8. Gettin' It Free
  9. Sweetwater
  10. One More Hallelujah