chris youlden: no where road
  • chris youlden

  • no where road (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK398
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 17.99
  • $20.37

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Acted as a vocalist of the super blues rock band Savoy Brown until the early 70's, Chris Youlden released two excellent solo albums in the mid 70's and two more in the 90's. Similar to his Savoy Brown era, the album is full of nice funk and blues oriented stuff. First release on CD.

Track Listing

  1. Nowhere Road
  2. One October Day
  3. Chink Of Sanity
  4. Cryin' In The Road
  5. Mama Don't You Talk So Loud
  6. Standing In The Corner
  7. In The Wood
  8. Wake Up Neighbour
  9. Street Sounds
  10. Time Will Tell
  11. Pick Up My Dogs And Gone