brenda patterson: keep on keepin' on
  • brenda patterson

  • keep on keepin' on (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK892
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 18.99
  • $19.94

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Blues, Soul, Funk

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Brenda Patterson is a superb female blue eyed soul & swamp rocker released five excellent albums including a co-work album with Coon Elder Band. Since her ground breaking debut album "Keep On Keepin' On" was released in 1970, people immediately noticed the resurrection of Janis Joplin. First time on CD!

Track Listing:

  • West Window Song
  • I'm Movin' On
  • Sun Comes Up
  • I Can't Keep From Cryin' Sometimes
  • Who's Going To Come To My Cross?
  • Ain't No Grave Can Hold My Body Down
  • Keep On Keepin' On
  • Why Do You Do Me Like You Do Me?
  • This Wheel's On Fire
  • Red And Blue