mcguiness flint: rainbow
  • mcguiness flint

  • rainbow (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK681
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.99
  • $19.94
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop
  • Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

70's UK rock band McGuinness Flint released five excellent albums during their career. 'Rainbow' is their 4th album features ten tracks of nice '70s British pop rock.

Track Listing:

  1. Ride On My Rainbow
  2. If You Love Me
  3. High Again
  4. Berry Blue Tuesday
  5. Rocking Chair
  6. Take It Down
  7. Dear Folks At Home
  8. Bye Bye Baby
  9. Just One Woman
  10. This Song