the jess roden band: keep your hat on
  • the jess roden band

  • keep your hat on (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK597
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 17.99
  • $20.87
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

'Keep Your Hat On' is the first album of Jess Roden with his own band released in 1976. He was with Alan Bown as well as Bronco and after that he kicked off his solo career since then. He is one of the most underrated U.K. singers of the 70's. First time on CD.

Track Listing:

  1. You Can Leave Your Hat On
  2. Jump Mama
  3. Blowin'
  4. In A Circle
  5. I'm On A Winner With You
  6. Mama Roux
  7. Desperado
  8. Too Far Gone
  9. Send It To You