davy graham: midnight man
  • davy graham

  • midnight man (CD)

  • sku: FLED3053
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 13.12
  • $13.78
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Fledgling
  • Genre: Folk
Davy Graham's 1966 powerful rythmn'n'blues tinged collection sees an appearance on compact disc. For this carefullly remastered edition Fledg'ling have restored all the elements of the original artwork and added new sleevenotes and several previously unpublished photographs
Track listing: No Preacher Blues The Fakir I'm Looking Thru' You Hummingbird Watermelon Man Stormy Monday Money Honey Walkin' The Dog Fire In My Soul Lost Lover Blues Neighbour, Neighbour Jubilation Rags And Old Iron Jelly Roll Baker