the president: muscles
  • the president

  • muscles (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK896
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.99
  • $19.94
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

The President's 'Muscles' album, an 80s Dutch pop gem, radiates infectious energy. With upbeat rhythms, catchy melodies, and the duo's distinctive vocals, each track is a nostalgic journey through the vibrant soundscape of the era.

Track Listing:

  • You've Got The Muscles And I've Got The Brains
  • A Change Of Climate
  • Fool For You
  • I Told You Not To Do It
  • What You See Is What You Need
  • I'm Sorry
  • Don't Wanna Wait For You
  • Northern Light
  • Bad Luck Runs In Families