brewer and shipley: welcome to riddle bridge
  • brewer and shipley

  • welcome to riddle bridge (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK712
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.99
  • $19.94
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

US folk rock duo who started their career in the late 1960s, released 7 successful records throughout the 70's. 'Welcome To Riddle Bridge' is their 7th and last album released in the 70's. Similar to ST11261, the album features soothing folk/country rock tracks. First time on CD.


  • Commercial Success
  • Indian Summer
  • On The Road In Kansas City
  • Brighter Days
  • So Satisfied
  • Brain Damage
  • Crying In The Valley
  • Rock & Roll Hostage
  • Don't It Feel Like Heaven
  • Hearts Overflowing