future shock (cirkus): future shock
  • future shock (cirkus)

  • future shock (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK604
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 17.99
  • $21.34

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Progressive

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

In 1977 Cirkus made an unusual move by touring in a somewhat zany theatre production called “Future Shock”. Based on the musical, an LP of the same name was released, although none of the band members wrote any of the material. Virtually the second album by the UK progressive rock band Cirkus.

Track Listing:

  1. The Overture
  2. Tides And Turning
  3. Boogie
  4. Love Theme
  5. Cup-A-Love
  6. Rent-A-Family
  7. Spanish Dream
  8. Where We Came In
  9. Forever And A Day
  10. Love Theme
  11. Well,Well
  12. Stand Back
  13. Temporary True Believer
  14. Fruity
  15. We're Together