peter anders: peter anders
  • peter anders

  • peter anders (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK111
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 17.99
  • $21.39
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

A singer songwriter and producer, Peter Anders has been in the music business over 50 years. His self titled debut album has been demanded by many pop, rock collectors over decades and now it is finally available on CD for the first time!

Track Listing:

  1. You're Safe Now
  2. Let Me Know The Truth About It
  3. She's All Heart
  4. My Love Don't Die Easy
  5. A Year Ago Today
  6. Bad Misunderstanding
  7. Yesterday's Too Many Dreams Away
  8. You
  9. Till It's All Blown Away
  10. On Your Love
  11. There's A Song
  12. Sudden Creek