b.j. cole: the new hovering dog
  • b.j. cole

  • the new hovering dog (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK253
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 17.99
  • $21.39
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

A pedal steel guitarist of Cochise, B.J. Cole is a renowned English musician. This is his first solo effort released in 1972 with a help of top rated musicians including Francis Monkman, Danny Thompson and Mike Giles. Far from his career with Cochise, the album is an unique mixture of progressive rock and country music.

Track Listing:

  1. The Regal Progression
  2. Now You See Them, Now You Don't
  3. The Cold Mountain Mariner
  4. Up On The Hill Where They Do The Boogie
  5. You're Probably Lost
  6. Five Pieces For Steel Guitar And Percussion
  7. I Know Now
  8. The East Winchley Tango