david t. walker: plum happy
  • david t. walker

  • plum happy (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK893
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.99
  • $19.94
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Jazz

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

David T. Walker's "Plum Happy" album is a masterful blend of soulful jazz and intricate guitar work. With smooth melodies and Walker's signature style, each track paints a vibrant sonic landscape, showcasing the artist's virtuosity and leaving listeners truly "plum happy."

Track Listing:

  • Doo Doo
  • Oh Happy Day
  • Come Together
  • Lay Lady Lay
  • Plum Happy
  • Blues For My Father
  • Listen To The Sun
  • Love Vibrations