pousette-dart band: pousette-dart band
  • pousette-dart band

  • pousette-dart band (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK737
  • Condition: Brand New Forthcoming Release
  • 17.99
  • $21.39
  • You cannot include this item in your order, as the next shipment from the label is expected in less than 15 days from now, or is not yet scheduled. However, you may put it in your Reserve List. In that case, we will order it for you and will notify you by email, about the next scheduled shipment


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Pousette-Dart Band was an U.S. folk/soft rock band active from the mid 70's to early 80's. During the band career they released four decent albums which are all worth listening. This debut album well presents soothing pop rock and folky tunes. First release on CD.

Track Listing

  • What Can I Say
  • Dancer
  • Freezing Hot
  • There's Been A Mistake
  • Harder
  • Woman In My Dreams
  • All Your Lonely Hours
  • What You Need
  • Halo
  • Smile On Me