morning: morning
  • morning

  • morning (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK802
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.99
  • $19.94
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Psychedelic

Early 70's US folky soft rock group Morning's debut album contains twelve nice psychedelic and folk rock tracks strongly remind of the heydays of CS&N, The Byrds and Seals & Crofts.

Track Listing:

  • Angelena
  • Early Morning
  • Tell Me a Story
  • Easy Keeper
  • Roll 'Em Down
  • Sleepy Eyes
  • New Day
  • As It Was
  • Time
  • It'll Take Time
  • And I'm Gone
  • Dirt Roads