Our e-shop is fully operational during these difficult days.

#stay_home #stay_safe

saluki: saluki
  • saluki

  • saluki (LP)

  • sku: R2LP011
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 25.99
  • $29.35
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Round 2
  • Genre: Progressive

Reissued on vinyl is the eponymous album from the progressive jazz-funk band Saluki, originally released in 1977. Featuring members from the highly significant proggers Junipher Greene, 'Saluki' is a much loved rare groove classic and a crate digger's favourite. The album consists of eight advanced and ambitious tracks showcasing Saluki's blistering fusion of prog rock, jazz, west-coast harmonies and funk, as well as great songwriting abilities. This masterpiece has finally been given the royal treatment it deserves.

Track Listing:

  • A1 Come Down
  • A2 Autumn
  • A3 The Awakening
  • A4 Love To The Sun
  • B1 Uranus In Cancer
  • B2 Fantasy Suns
  • B3 Hidden Path III
  • B4 Take The Road Across The Bridge