laurie kaye cohen: under the skunk
  • laurie kaye cohen

  • under the skunk (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK677
  • Condition: Brand New Forthcoming Release
  • 17.99
  • $20.23
  • You cannot include this item in your order, as the next shipment from the label is expected in less than 15 days from now, or is not yet scheduled. However, you may put it in your Reserve List. In that case, we will order it for you and will notify you by email, about the next scheduled shipment


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop
  • Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD
  • OBI

Laurie Kaye Cohen's only album released in 1973 is a pretty unique album. Nicely blended with pop, rock and downer folk. Supported by top studio musicians including Mike Deasy, Leland Sklar, Larry Knechtel, Jim Gordon and Jim Horn. First time on CD!

Track Listing:

  • Don't Cry
  • Whitney
  • Father
  • The Big Boy In The Sky
  • Delilah
  • The No.2 Tub
  • Weekend Woman
  • Would You Like To Make A New Friend Today
  • The Road To Heaven
  • Boogie
  • Ain't Nobody Ever Satisfied With A Dream
  • Shall Be Saved