joe byrd & the field hippies: american metaphysical circus
  • joe byrd & the field hippies

  • american metaphysical circus (LP)

  • sku: MS7317
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 9.99
  • $11.28

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Other
  • Genre: Psychedelic

180g vinyl"

In the late 60's CBS released a groundbreaking sampler album THE ROCK MACHINE TURNS YOU ON and one of the highlights was a new band THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.
The main man behind USA was JOSEPH BYRD and this was the unofficial follow up album to USA.
A mixture of rock, psychedelia and electronics THE AMERICAN METAPHYSICAL CIRCUS continues where USA left off.

Track Listing:
- Kalyani - You Can't Ever Come Down - Moonsong: Pelog - Patriot's Lullabye - Nightmare Train - Invisible Man - Mister 4th Of July - Gospel Music - The Sing-Along Song - The Elephant At The Door - Leisure World - The Sing-Along Song (Reprise) "