dust: hard attack
  • dust

  • hard attack (LP)

  • sku: AK304LP
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 19.90
  • $20.90
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Akarma
  • Genre: Rock / Pop
1972's follow up to their self titled debut, Hard Attack improves on thedynamics of the power trio line up which is probably the best set up for hardrock groups (from Jimi Hendrix Experience to Budgie, Rush, Motorhead andmany others). Featuring drummer Marc Bell, later of Ramones fame, thiscombo blends all the power of heavy rock with the brilliantness of acid psych toform a terrific sonic attack. A must!Track listing - Side A: 1. Pull Away / So Many Times 2. Walk In The Soft Rain 3. Thusly Spoken 4. Learning To DieSide B: 1. All In All 2. I Been Thinkin 3. Ivory 4. How Many Horses 5. Suicide 6. Entranco