hard stuff: bulletproof (+2bonus)
  • hard stuff

  • bulletproof (+2bonus) (LP)

  • sku: ET1015
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 19.90
  • $20.27
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Ethelion
  • Genre: Hard Rock

UK hard rock led by underground guitar hero John Du Cann (formerly of Andromeda and Atomic Rooster) and also featuring bassist John Gustafson (Quatermass) and drummer Paul Hammond (Atomic Rooster), this energetic trio's debut is packed with crunching riffs and wailing solos, and benefits from a strikingly clear production.

Originally released in May 1972.

2 bonus tracks

Track Listing:

  • Jay Time
  • Sinister Minister
  • No Witch At All
  • Taken Alive
  • Time Gambler (Rodney)
  • The Entrance To Hell (4:27) (Bonustrack , 1971)
  • Millionaire
  • Monster In Paradise
  • Hobo
  • Mr. Longevity-RIP
  • The Provider-Part One
  • The Soul That I Had (5:35) (Bonustrack , 1971)