viagra boys: cave world
  • viagra boys

  • cave world (LP)

  • sku: YR0164LP
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 19.90
  • $20.90
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Other
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Label Year0001

Vinyl LP pressing. In this time of strife, insanity and confusion, only one band is depraved enough to offer themselves up as herald. Like sin-eaters if sins had to be ingested from a very small spoon, Viagra Boys have consumed the utterly incomprehensible chaos of our era and distilled it into 12 immaculate tracks of post-truth-cow-funk-kraut-wave-enlightenment.

Track Listing:

  • A1 Baby Criminal
  • A2 Cave Hole
  • A3 Troglodyte
  • A4 Punk Rock Loser
  • A5 Creepy Crawlers
  • A6 The Cognitive Trade-Off Hypothesis
  • B1 Globe Earth
  • B2 Ain‘t No Thief
  • B3 Big Boy
  • B4 ADD
  • B5 Human Error
  • B6 Return To Monke