dogfeet: dogfeet (blue vinyl)
  • dogfeet

  • dogfeet (blue vinyl) (LP)

  • sku: MJJ405PD
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 19.90
  • $19.42
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Klimt
  • Genre: Psychedelic

The sole album by UK psychedelic blues-rock band Dogfeet was originally released in 1970. Though 'Dogfeet' was largely ignored by both press and audience back in the day, the LP became a sought after collector's item through the years. And now it's available on BLUE VINYL!

Track Listing:

  • A1 For Mary
  • A2 On The Road
  • A3 Sad Story / Reprise
  • A5 Now I Know
  • A4 Since I Went Away
  • A5 Clouds
  • B1 Evil Women
  • B2 Armageddon
  • B3 For Mary And Child
  • B4 Woodoo Chile (Live) bonus track