the turtles: elenore
  • the turtles

  • elenore (CD)

  • sku: REP4332
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 7.02
  • $7.37
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Repertoire
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Track listing: The Battle Of The Bands -The Last Thing I Remember -Elenore -Too Much Heartsick Feeling -Oh, Daddy! -Buzzsaw -Surfer Dan -I'm Chief Kamanawanalea (We're The Royal Macadamia Nuts) -You Showed Me -Food -Chicken Little Was Right -Earth Anthem (All) -Goodybe Surprise -She's My Girl -Sound Asleep -Umbassa And The Dragon -The Story Of Rock And Roll -Can You Hear The Cows -Elenore -You Showed Me"