ron davies: i don't believe it
  • ron davies

  • i don't believe it (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK58
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 17.99
  • $21.09
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop
  • Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD
  • OBI

This brilliant singer songwriter from Louisiana has been a great impact in music history. Originally released on First American Records in 1980, however the album did't get much attention from public for many years. "I Don't Believe It" is the extension of the previous two albums in the '70s.

Track Listing:

  • Poor Man Walks
  • Northern Lights
  • It's You Alone
  • I Don't Believe It
  • Good Old Song
  • Nickels And Dimes
  • No More Crazy Tears
  • Give A Little Bit
  • Laughing Into Love
  • In My Life (I Have Been Lucky)